Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "dc"

Date / TimeStory
Monday July 01, 2013 @03:02PM D.C. Awards Obamacare IT Work To Offshore Outsourcer
Sunday February 17, 2013 @01:14AM Layoffs Hit Washington Post Mobile Team
Wednesday February 06, 2013 @09:51AM Blimps To Help Protect Washington DC From Air Attack
Sunday September 09, 2012 @05:34PM Arizona Botnet Controller Draws 30-Month Federal Sentence
Friday July 27, 2012 @10:54AM Man Claims Cell Phone Taken By DC Police For Taking Photos
Friday January 27, 2012 @07:54PM White House Chief Technology Officer Steps Down
Tuesday January 24, 2012 @09:22AM Supreme Court Rules Warrants Needed for GPS Monitoring
Sunday November 20, 2011 @11:29PM Plate Readers Abound in DC Area, With Little Regard For Privacy
Thursday June 02, 2011 @01:59PM DC Reboots Universe
Monday May 23, 2011 @06:17PM Falun Gong Sues Cisco
Friday May 06, 2011 @05:33PM Smithsonian Unveils 'Art of Games' Voting Results
Friday April 08, 2011 @07:37PM Smithsonian Gets Tiny Robots

When in doubt, mumble; when in trouble, delegate; when in charge, ponder. -- James H. Boren

 



Forgot your password?
Working...